Store:KOOMTOOM LED Headlights Bulb Store Open:3 year(s)
Store No.623761 China (Mainland) This store has been open since Apr 18, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
Location
China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center

WORK HOURS

Beijing Time

9:00--23:30

New York Time

20:00--13:30

London Time

2:00--18:30

Moscow Time

5:00--21:30

Paris Time

3:00--19:30

 

Attention:

If you are not sure whether it compatible with your car ,

please do not hesitate to contact me first(tell me the brand and version of your car ,and which year) ,

I will check it for you.(to avoid you buy it wrong).

My skype: vinico1228

E-mail:

 vinico.cao@koomtoom.com.cn

Facebook ID:  Koomtoom Car Lights

If you need place more about our items , PLS send me the E-mail or contact as I showed you,we will give you a best price .

 

1. All parcels ship to Russian need buyer's Full name

 
 

2. All parcels to Brazil need provide CNPJ &CPF Number

 
 

3. All parcels to Saudi Arabia need provide ID copy shippng by ARAMEX

 
 
 

4. If your address belongs to the Remote Area, DHL need charge 35 usd remote fees

  DHL remote area website: http://raslist.dhl.com/jsp/first.jsp

 

 

5.All parcels ship by post will be delayed to some extent, pls wait patiently

 

 

6.CD Problem statement:  As To some country Strict customs,CD will be moved away.But we will send you software link for you, Appreciate y our understanding. 

 

 

Post tracking website: www.17track.net